As I can load the music to drs Wie kann ich die Musik laden

Take these pearls of wisdom and run. Read insightful views from many who have discovered shortcuts when using the DRS 2006 Audio Manager, mp3 tools for taming that out of control music library and lessons taught from those who learned them the hard way. Do yourself a favor and read this forum. You too will become a DRS'er.

As I can load the music to drs Wie kann ich die Musik laden

Postby AndiM » Mon Sep 13, 2010 10:54 am

hello
I does not continue to find here unfortunately no German guidance
I sends from mp3
I has the drs2006 since short super program if it runs however I comes
why recognizes the program my songs not
as must I proceeds
hopes it can someone help
is surely completely simply… if one white how



hallo
ich finde hier leider keine Deutsche Anleitung

ich sende von mp3
ich habe die drs2006 seit kurzen super programm wenn es läuft aber ich komme nicht weiter
warum erkennt das programm meine lieder nicht

wie muß ich vorgehen

hoffe es kann jemand helfen

ist sicherlich ganz einfach...wenn man weiß wie
AndiM
New Broadcaster
New Broadcaster
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Germany - Munich

Postby DRS 2006 - Mark » Mon Sep 13, 2010 4:34 pm

Hallo,

einfach an den Support schreiben support@drs2006.com

Gruss
Mark
DRS 2006 Help Desk
DRS 2006 - Mark
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 631
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2003 2:55 pm
Location: Bremen, Germany

Postby AndiM » Mon Sep 13, 2010 5:52 pm

DRS 2006 - Mark wrote:Hallo,

einfach an den Support schreiben support@drs2006.com

Gruss


ja danke ...das wollte ich als nächstes machen wenn ich hier nicht weiter komme

vielleicht hat ja noch jemand einen brauchbaren tipp
wäre euch sehr dankbar

grüsse aus münchen

andi
AndiM
New Broadcaster
New Broadcaster
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Germany - Munich

Postby Eddy73 » Mon Sep 13, 2010 8:12 pm

first of all, check bitrates. Don't try to put mp3's with VBR. Also the complete path to the filename may not exceed 90 characters.
Eddy73
New Broadcaster
New Broadcaster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2008 10:20 am
Location: Belgie

Postby Adriaan » Mon Sep 13, 2010 10:52 pm

Sie können MP3 mit VBR Variable Bit Rate nicht brauchen.
Adriaan
 

Postby AndiM » Tue Sep 14, 2010 11:56 am

Eddy73 wrote:first of all, check bitrates. Don't try to put mp3's with VBR. Also the complete path to the filename may not exceed 90 characters.


no understand this........please
can they to me exact away point out which I to make are
I understand not so exactly with mp3 and vbr
AndiM
New Broadcaster
New Broadcaster
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Germany - Munich

Postby AndiM » Tue Sep 14, 2010 11:57 am

Adriaan wrote:Sie können MP3 mit VBR Variable Bit Rate nicht brauchen.


ok...what can i do....

I do not use actually cbr vbr mp3s into 320 kbps
lame mp3 more encoder
that should actually function
AndiM
New Broadcaster
New Broadcaster
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 10:32 am
Location: Germany - Munich

Postby Stashu » Tue Sep 14, 2010 3:29 pm

When you use your LAME encoder, look for CBR. It is Constant Bit Rate. The Variable Bit Rate will not be as stable. If you don't have the option, try using QuikTime Pro. Professional encoders will either give you the option, or just do CBR.
Good luck!
Consulting. Imaging.
Stashu
Super Broadcaster
Super Broadcaster
 
Posts: 386
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2005 9:19 pm
Location: USA

Re: As I can load the music to drs Wie kann ich die Musik l

Postby richdevlin761 » Mon Dec 23, 2013 7:52 pm

Don't try to put mp3's with VBR. Also the complete path to the filename may not exceed 90 characters.
richdevlin761
New Broadcaster
New Broadcaster
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 6:06 pm


Return to DRS 2006 Tips and Tricks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron