autoplay function in Vp3 Pro

Get involved with the constant growth of new versions of DRS 2006 radio automation now in development. Learn how to become a BETA tester and sample some of the most amazing software breakthroughs in broadcast automation found only in DRS 2006.

autoplay function in Vp3 Pro

Postby kris » Sat May 16, 2009 9:39 am

Hi,

is there a way to configure the autoplay function in the beta version (V3) for the on air studio?

Thanks,
Kris
kris
Serious Broadcaster
Serious Broadcaster
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun May 04, 2003 12:52 pm
Location: BELGIUM

Postby Adriaan » Sat May 16, 2009 8:13 pm

Kris,

unfortunately there isn't.......we'll have to wait untill the Music Scheduler (which will replace the Autoplay Manager) is ready.

Mark wrote 03/04/2009:
New Betas of Version 3 can be found on our Interactive Development site shortly.


Mark........Bitte!!...........Please!!!!!.........
Adriaan
 

autoplay function in Vp3 Pro

Postby kris » Mon May 18, 2009 7:05 pm

Mark,

is there a posibility to get a small update on that beta so there can be some autoplay functions?

Thank you.

Kris
kris
Serious Broadcaster
Serious Broadcaster
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun May 04, 2003 12:52 pm
Location: BELGIUM

Postby brauchli » Sat Aug 28, 2010 5:55 am

Over one year later...

and it's still not implemented.. will it ever be?
brauchli
New Broadcaster
New Broadcaster
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 4:14 pm
Location: Schaffhausen, CH


Return to DRS 2006 Interactive Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron